,
Message sent from:

Contact Us

Address

Whitchurch Primary School & Nursery
Wemborough Road
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 2EQ

Useful Contacts

If you have any general queries, please contact Mrs Tucker at the main reception. For any concerns or matters relating to your child, please speak to your child's class teacher in the first instance. If they are unable to resolve the issue, please contact the year group leader.

Personnel:
personnel@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Finance:
finance@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Admissions:
admissions@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Absence:
absence@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Headteacher (Ms C Rowley):
head@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher (Mr M Thompson-Lawrie):
thompsonlawriem@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

SEND Co-ordinator (Mrs D Qudsiyeh):
senco@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher for EYFS (Mrs R Ahmed):
rahmed@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher for Years 1, 2 & 3 (Miss G Harris):
gharris@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Year 1 Leader (Miss S Tezel):
stezel@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Year 2 Leader (Miss N Lakhani):
nlakhani@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Year 3 Leader (Miss G Harris):
gharris@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher for Years 4, 5 & 6 (Mrs K Portou):
kportou@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Year 4 Leader (Mrs A Keys):
akeys@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Year 5 Leader (Mrs M Selby):
mselby@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Year 6 Leader (Mrs K Portou):
kportou@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Telephone and Email

Telephone: 020 8951 5380
Email: office@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk

Stay in Touch

There are a range of ways you can stay informed with what is happening at Whitchurch:

  • Newsletters and letters
  • Talking to staff in the playground
  • Attending parent workshops
  • Office and Year Group Leader email addresses
  • Pupil planners
  • Schoolping

Follow us on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/WhitchurchPS

Paper Copies

Please contact the school office if you would like a paper copy of any of the information on our website.

1(3)
23
17(1)
X
Hit enter to search